Aegean AirlinesA3GreeceWh limit100 WhMax count1Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
Aer LingusEIIrelandWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
G9Air ArabiaG9United Arab EmiratesWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 16 October 2026View Details
Air CanadaACCanadaWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flight—Not specified by the airlineCharge in flight—Not specified by the airlineReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
Air EuropaUXSpainWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flight—Not specified by the airlineCharge in flight—Not specified by the airlineReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
AFAir FranceAFFranceWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
Air IndiaAIIndiaWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightRestrictedCharge in flightRestrictedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
Air New ZealandNZNew ZealandWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightRestrictedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
AirAsiaAKMalaysiaWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 16 October 2026View Details
Allegiant AirG4United StatesWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flight—Not specified by the airlineCharge in flight—Not specified by the airlineReviewed: 16 October 2026View Details
American AirlinesAAUnited StatesWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightRestrictedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
ANANHJapanWh limit160 WhMax count2Use in flightRestrictedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
Austrian AirlinesOSAustriaWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
XPAvelo AirlinesXPUnited StatesWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flightRestrictedCharge in flightRestrictedReviewed: 16 October 2026View Details
AviancaAVColombiaWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightRestrictedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
Azerbaijan Airlines (AZAL)J2AzerbaijanWh limit100 WhMax count1Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 16 October 2026View Details
NTBinter CanariasNTSpainWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 16 October 2026View Details
MXBreeze AirwaysMXUnited StatesWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flight—Not specified by the airlineCharge in flight—Not specified by the airlineReviewed: 20 October 2026View Details
British AirwaysBAUnited KingdomWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flight—Not specified by the airlineCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
Brussels AirlinesSNBelgiumWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
Cathay PacificCXHong KongWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 16 October 2026View Details
Cebu Pacific5JPhilippinesWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 16 October 2026View Details
DECondorDEGermanyWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 16 October 2026View Details
Copa AirlinesCMPanamaWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightRestrictedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
Delta Air LinesDLUnited StatesWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightRestrictedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
U2easyJetU2United KingdomWh limit160 WhMax count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 16 October 2026View Details
EmiratesEKUnited Arab EmiratesWh limit100 WhMax count1Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
Ethiopian AirlinesETEthiopiaWh limit160 WhMax count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
Etihad AirwaysEYUnited Arab EmiratesWh limit100 WhMax count1Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
EurowingsEWGermanyWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
FinnairAYFinlandWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
F8Flair AirlinesF8CanadaWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flight—Not specified by the airlineCharge in flight—Not specified by the airlineReviewed: 16 October 2026View Details
flydubaiFZUnited Arab EmiratesWh limit100 WhMax count1Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
Garuda IndonesiaGAIndonesiaWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
G3Gol Linhas AéreasG3BrazilWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flight—Not specified by the airlineCharge in flight—Not specified by the airlineReviewed: 16 October 2026View Details
Hainan AirlinesHUChinaWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
HK ExpressUOHong KongWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 16 October 2026View Details
IberiaIBSpainWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flight—Not specified by the airlineReviewed: 17 October 2026View Details
IcelandairFIIcelandWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flight—Not specified by the airlineCharge in flight—Not specified by the airlineReviewed: 16 October 2026View Details
IndiGo6EIndiaWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
AZITA AirwaysAZItalyWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
Japan AirlinesJLJapanWh limit160 WhMax count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
7CJeju Air7CSouth KoreaWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flight—Not specified by the airlineCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 16 October 2026View Details
LSJet2LSUnited KingdomWh limit160 WhMax count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 20 October 2026View Details
JetBlueB6United StatesWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
JAJetSMARTJAChileWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 16 October 2026View Details
JetstarJQAustraliaWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
KLMKLNetherlandsWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
Korean AirKESouth KoreaWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
LATAM AirlinesLAChileWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
LOT Polish AirlinesLOPolandWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
LufthansaLHGermanyWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
Malaysia AirlinesMHMalaysiaWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
NorwegianDYNorwayWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
PCPegasus AirlinesPCTurkeyWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flight—Not specified by the airlineCharge in flight—Not specified by the airlineReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
DPPobedaDPRussiaWh limit160 WhMax count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 16 October 2026View Details
PDPorter AirlinesPDCanadaWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flight—Not specified by the airlineCharge in flight—Not specified by the airlineReviewed: 16 October 2026View Details
QantasQFAustraliaWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
Qatar AirwaysQRQatarWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightRestrictedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
ATRoyal Air MarocATMoroccoWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flight—Not specified by the airlineCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 20 October 2026View Details
RyanairFRIrelandWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightRestrictedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
SKSASSKSwedenWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
Singapore AirlinesSQSingaporeWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
QSSmartwingsQSCzech RepublicWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flight—Not specified by the airlineCharge in flight—Not specified by the airlineReviewed: 20 October 2026View Details
Southwest AirlinesWNUnited StatesWh limit100 WhMax count1Use in flightRestrictedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
Spring Airlines9CChinaWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 16 October 2026View Details
SWISSLXSwitzerlandWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
TPTAP Air PortugalTPPortugalWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
Thai AirwaysTGThailandWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
TransaviaHVNetherlandsWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flight—Not specified by the airlineCharge in flight—Not specified by the airlineReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
TWTrinity AirwaysTWSouth KoreaWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 20 October 2026View Details
Turkish AirlinesTKTurkeyWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
U6Ural AirlinesU6RussiaWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 16 October 2026View Details
Uzbekistan AirwaysHYUzbekistanWh limit160 WhMax count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
Virgin AtlanticVSUnited KingdomWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
Virgin AustraliaVAAustraliaWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
Y4VolarisY4MexicoWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 16 October 2026View Details
VoloteaV7SpainWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flight—Not specified by the airlineCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 16 October 2026View Details
VuelingVYSpainWh limit100 WhMax count2Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
WestJetWSCanadaWh limit100 Wh (up to 160 with approval)Max count1Use in flightRestrictedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details
W6Wizz AirW6HungaryWh limit100 WhMax count1Use in flightNot allowedCharge in flightNot allowedReviewed: 9 October 2026View Details